Runescape Drop Party

Drop Parties

Info

Wear a pink party hat to drop parties and items will be dropped closer to you.

Screenshots from all drop parties can be found in the image gallery or by clicking here. UPCOMING No upcoming parties are set at this moment in time. Please check back in the future. OLD Event: Drop Party 5 - (Completed) Time/Date: May 1st (Saturday), 2004 at 4pm Eastern Time (GMT -5:00), 3pm Central Time, 2pm Mountain Time, 1pm Pacific Time, 12pm Alaska Time, 11am Hawaii Time, 9pm GMT Time, and 7am Canberra/Melbourne/Sydney Time (GMT+10:00) Where: North of Falador, World 15 (Free Server) Info:

Items being dropped include:

  • 5-10 Masks/Rare Items

  • 25-40 Runite Armour/Weapons

  • 15+ Adam Armour/Weapons

  • 55+ Mithril Armour/Weapons

  • 125+ Steel/Iron Armour/Weapons

  • 150+ Random Amulets

  • 1000+ Swordfish/Lobster Bank Notes

  • 125+ Misc. Food Bank Notes

  • 10000+ Misc. Runes Bank Notes

… and a lot more so be sure to be there!

Event: Drop Party 4 - (Completed) Time/Date: September 13th (Saturday), 2003 at 4pm Eastern Standard Time Where: North of Falador, World 16 Info:

Items being dropped include:

  • 2-4 masks and rare items

  • 20-35 Rune Items

  • 15+ Adam Items

  • 55+ Mithril Items

  • 25+ Steel and Iron Items

  • 40+ Seperate Amulets

  • 15+ Holy Symbols Of Saradomin

  • 55+ Swordfish and Lobster certs

  • 25+ Pizza and other food.

… and a lot more so be sure to be there!

Event: Drop Party 3 - (Completed) - Screenshots here! Time/Date: June 06, 2003 at 6pm EST Where: North of Falador, World 17 Info:

Items being dropped include:

  • 2-4 masks and rare items

  • 20-35 Rune Items

  • 15+ Adam Items

  • 25+ Mithril Items

  • 25+ Steel and Iron Items

  • 40+ Seperate Amulets

  • 25+ Holy Symbols Of Saradomin

  • 55+ Swordfish and lobster certs

  • 25+ Pizza and other food

… and a lot more so be sure to be there!

Event: Drop Party 2 - (Completed) Time/Date: January 18, 2003 at 5pm EST, 2pm Pacific, 10pm GMT, 2pm MST, 3pm US Mountain. Where: North of Falador, World 10. Info: Items being dropped include:

  • 2-5 Rune Items

  • 10+ Adam Items

  • 10 Mithril Squares

  • 10 Mithril Longs

  • 5 Mithril Battle Axes

  • 15 Mithril Larges

  • 20 Mithril Chains

  • 10 Mithril Kite Shields

  • 30 Mithril Hatchets

  • 40 Steel Legs

  • 40 Steel Plates

  • 20 Steel Larges

  • 15 Steel Battle Axes

  • 30 Iron Plates

  • 30 Iron Legs

  • 15 Iron Battle Axes

  • 100 Sapphire Amulets

  • 50 Emerald Amulets

  • 25 Ruby Amulets

  • 10 Diamond Amulets

  • 25 Holy Symbols Of Saradomin

  • 50 Swordfish

  • 2000 SwordFish/Lobster Certs

  • 25 Beer

  • 15 masks

… and tons more so be sure to be there!

comments powered by Disqus